Past Pick 4 Numbers

All the Pick 4 numbers for the last six months are shown below, covering both the Midday and Evening draws. The results are displayed in date order so you can easily find the draws you are interested in. For each one, you'll see the four winning numbers and the Fireball. You can also find out the total number of winners.

Date Midday Evening Midday Winners Evening Winners
Saturday May 18, 2024
  • 2
  • 8
  • 2
  • 7
  • 7
  • 3
  • 5
  • 8
  • 6
  • 4
268
583
Friday May 17, 2024
  • 2
  • 1
  • 9
  • 2
  • 2
  • 0
  • 6
  • 0
  • 4
  • 8
832
316
Thursday May 16, 2024
  • 0
  • 6
  • 1
  • 8
  • 5
  • 6
  • 0
  • 7
  • 9
  • 4
448
319
Wednesday May 15, 2024
  • 5
  • 6
  • 5
  • 3
  • 3
  • 0
  • 7
  • 3
  • 3
  • 3
196
208
Tuesday May 14, 2024
  • 9
  • 7
  • 4
  • 9
  • 2
  • 6
  • 7
  • 3
  • 5
  • 5
157
382
Monday May 13, 2024
  • 0
  • 9
  • 6
  • 7
  • 0
  • 9
  • 8
  • 7
  • 1
  • 0
222
961
Sunday May 12, 2024
  • 3
  • 9
  • 8
  • 2
  • 6
  • 8
  • 2
  • 6
  • 2
  • 2
437
280
Saturday May 11, 2024
  • 6
  • 5
  • 0
  • 1
  • 9
  • 0
  • 5
  • 0
  • 3
  • 6
525
527
Friday May 10, 2024
  • 1
  • 6
  • 6
  • 4
  • 1
  • 3
  • 5
  • 3
  • 9
  • 2
246
211
Thursday May 9, 2024
  • 8
  • 4
  • 4
  • 6
  • 1
  • 4
  • 3
  • 7
  • 1
  • 5
191
718
Wednesday May 8, 2024
  • 2
  • 8
  • 0
  • 7
  • 4
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 7
  • 4
385
3,016
Tuesday May 7, 2024
  • 1
  • 3
  • 6
  • 2
  • 6
  • 9
  • 5
  • 9
  • 5
  • 0
638
280
Monday May 6, 2024
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0
  • 7
  • 4
  • 3
  • 7
  • 4
  • 5
  • 0
1,189
584
Sunday May 5, 2024
  • 0
  • 3
  • 5
  • 6
  • 5
  • 2
  • 5
  • 7
  • 7
  • 6
257
304
Saturday May 4, 2024
  • 3
  • 7
  • 2
  • 9
  • 8
  • 7
  • 7
  • 9
  • 5
  • 3
388
258
Friday May 3, 2024
  • 2
  • 5
  • 5
  • 6
  • 0
  • 1
  • 7
  • 3
  • 0
  • 6
273
959
Thursday May 2, 2024
  • 3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 5
  • 5
  • 7
  • 7
  • 4
  • 2
  • 6
921
325
Wednesday May 1, 2024
  • 4
  • 4
  • 3
  • 9
  • 2
  • 9
  • 8
  • 1
  • 5
  • 6
141
1,531
Tuesday April 30, 2024
  • 8
  • 1
  • 5
  • 1
  • 7
  • 3
  • 2
  • 8
  • 7
  • 8
338
586
Monday April 29, 2024
  • 2
  • 1
  • 4
  • 1
  • 0
  • 7
  • 1
  • 1
  • 4
  • 0
1,063
1,025
Sunday April 28, 2024
  • 8
  • 7
  • 5
  • 5
  • 8
  • 4
  • 1
  • 7
  • 0
  • 1
212
944
Saturday April 27, 2024
  • 6
  • 1
  • 7
  • 4
  • 0
  • 5
  • 4
  • 8
  • 4
  • 3
489
237
Friday April 26, 2024
  • 2
  • 3
  • 1
  • 1
  • 8
  • 7
  • 0
  • 6
  • 4
  • 2
1,365
441
Thursday April 25, 2024
  • 5
  • 5
  • 1
  • 0
  • 6
  • 4
  • 0
  • 2
  • 8
  • 5
508
636
Wednesday April 24, 2024
  • 7
  • 9
  • 5
  • 8
  • 0
  • 2
  • 5
  • 7
  • 6
  • 6
297
427
Tuesday April 23, 2024
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 5
  • 7
  • 4
  • 7
1,593
545
Monday April 22, 2024
  • 4
  • 2
  • 5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 7
  • 5
  • 5
  • 4
  • 9
595
249
Sunday April 21, 2024
  • 5
  • 0
  • 5
  • 8
  • 0
  • 2
  • 7
  • 0
  • 7
  • 2
218
323
Saturday April 20, 2024
  • 7
  • 3
  • 6
  • 6
  • 4
  • 5
  • 4
  • 0
  • 4
  • 3
211
354
Friday April 19, 2024
  • 2
  • 1
  • 8
  • 9
  • 1
  • 1
  • 7
  • 9
  • 0
  • 0
933
1,055
Thursday April 18, 2024
  • 0
  • 7
  • 0
  • 1
  • 8
  • 4
  • 2
  • 7
  • 4
  • 0
625
299
Wednesday April 17, 2024
  • 4
  • 9
  • 0
  • 6
  • 5
  • 7
  • 9
  • 9
  • 8
  • 3
175
333
Tuesday April 16, 2024
  • 8
  • 5
  • 2
  • 2
  • 4
  • 6
  • 1
  • 1
  • 7
  • 1
317
592
Monday April 15, 2024
  • 1
  • 8
  • 6
  • 5
  • 7
  • 9
  • 5
  • 5
  • 7
  • 0
336
197
Sunday April 14, 2024
  • 2
  • 5
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 9
  • 0
  • 7
  • 3
894
923
Saturday April 13, 2024
  • 3
  • 7
  • 5
  • 5
  • 4
  • 5
  • 5
  • 2
  • 7
  • 7
213
294
Friday April 12, 2024
  • 4
  • 2
  • 9
  • 5
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
  • 7
  • 3
  • 3
318
666
Thursday April 11, 2024
  • 4
  • 9
  • 3
  • 3
  • 0
  • 2
  • 3
  • 6
  • 3
  • 6
200
305
Wednesday April 10, 2024
  • 4
  • 9
  • 3
  • 0
  • 6
  • 3
  • 5
  • 3
  • 9
  • 4
239
222
Tuesday April 9, 2024
  • 1
  • 8
  • 1
  • 5
  • 1
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 7
  • 8
342
185
Monday April 8, 2024
  • 6
  • 9
  • 1
  • 8
  • 1
  • 3
  • 6
  • 9
  • 7
  • 0
880
430
Sunday April 7, 2024
  • 6
  • 9
  • 1
  • 2
  • 7
  • 3
  • 2
  • 8
  • 8
  • 6
1,012
235
Saturday April 6, 2024
  • 2
  • 6
  • 2
  • 7
  • 7
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 6
  • 3
222
711
Friday April 5, 2024
  • 2
  • 3
  • 2
  • 3
  • 1
  • 4
  • 1
  • 3
  • 2
  • 7
881
2,626
Thursday April 4, 2024
  • 0
  • 5
  • 0
  • 9
  • 7
  • 5
  • 1
  • 7
  • 5
  • 1
253
405
Wednesday April 3, 2024
  • 3
  • 6
  • 9
  • 0
  • 4
  • 4
  • 8
  • 3
  • 9
  • 1
369
586
Tuesday April 2, 2024
  • 8
  • 1
  • 6
  • 2
  • 5
  • 9
  • 7
  • 8
  • 4
  • 2
423
422
Monday April 1, 2024
  • 3
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 4
  • 9
  • 6
  • 4
  • 0
  • 6
1,434
189
Sunday March 31, 2024
  • 7
  • 9
  • 7
  • 6
  • 3
  • 6
  • 9
  • 3
  • 2
  • 3
106
502
Saturday March 30, 2024
  • 7
  • 2
  • 9
  • 2
  • 9
  • 2
  • 2
  • 2
  • 0
  • 8
221
1,369
Friday March 29, 2024
  • 9
  • 4
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 5
  • 8
  • 4
  • 3
  • 5
772
434
Thursday March 28, 2024
  • 1
  • 1
  • 8
  • 7
  • 4
  • 7
  • 4
  • 4
  • 3
  • 6
396
227
Wednesday March 27, 2024
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1
  • 8
  • 3
  • 7
  • 4
  • 7
  • 3
  • 0
1,210
270
Tuesday March 26, 2024
  • 2
  • 9
  • 9
  • 7
  • 6
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 9
181
2,583
Monday March 25, 2024
  • 6
  • 9
  • 8
  • 4
  • 0
  • 5
  • 7
  • 9
  • 1
  • 6
207
1,386
Sunday March 24, 2024
  • 5
  • 6
  • 8
  • 2
  • 1
  • 9
  • 4
  • 3
  • 7
  • 2
369
376
Saturday March 23, 2024
  • 1
  • 7
  • 8
  • 4
  • 1
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 4
  • 2
372
295
Friday March 22, 2024
  • 7
  • 1
  • 1
  • 8
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2
  • 2
  • 7
  • 1
461
709
Thursday March 21, 2024
  • 0
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 1
  • 4
  • 1
  • 8
  • 5
  • 5
421
492
Wednesday March 20, 2024
  • 3
  • 9
  • 8
  • 1
  • 4
  • 9
  • 7
  • 4
  • 1
  • 8
765
1,445
Tuesday March 19, 2024
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1
  • 4
  • 5
  • 5
  • 6
  • 0
  • 6
  • 5
693
197
Monday March 18, 2024
  • 6
  • 8
  • 3
  • 3
  • 9
  • 8
  • 4
  • 3
  • 3
  • 8
153
196
Sunday March 17, 2024
  • 6
  • 8
  • 5
  • 1
  • 4
  • 8
  • 1
  • 3
  • 0
  • 6
368
849
Saturday March 16, 2024
  • 9
  • 8
  • 9
  • 3
  • 2
  • 6
  • 6
  • 8
  • 6
  • 5
98
130
Friday March 15, 2024
  • 6
  • 3
  • 0
  • 5
  • 9
  • 5
  • 1
  • 4
  • 9
  • 2
315
1,464
Thursday March 14, 2024
  • 5
  • 0
  • 2
  • 8
  • 2
  • 8
  • 6
  • 7
  • 4
  • 2
477
437
Wednesday March 13, 2024
  • 5
  • 2
  • 5
  • 7
  • 7
  • 1
  • 6
  • 3
  • 8
  • 7
178
675
Tuesday March 12, 2024
  • 7
  • 4
  • 1
  • 9
  • 4
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 7
  • 1
1,229
626
Monday March 11, 2024
  • 6
  • 1
  • 0
  • 6
  • 7
  • 2
  • 0
  • 9
  • 3
  • 5
304
549
Sunday March 10, 2024
  • 2
  • 4
  • 1
  • 5
  • 5
  • 6
  • 3
  • 9
  • 2
  • 2
595
584
Saturday March 9, 2024
  • 7
  • 2
  • 4
  • 9
  • 6
  • 1
  • 1
  • 4
  • 9
  • 4
411
870
Friday March 8, 2024
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 6
  • 3
  • 4
  • 0
  • 8
  • 9
  • 2
991
396
Thursday March 7, 2024
  • 7
  • 5
  • 2
  • 0
  • 4
  • 9
  • 5
  • 7
  • 9
  • 3
612
177
Wednesday March 6, 2024
  • 8
  • 8
  • 8
  • 6
  • 9
  • 1
  • 3
  • 6
  • 9
  • 1
199
1,637
Tuesday March 5, 2024
  • 9
  • 1
  • 2
  • 2
  • 8
  • 7
  • 8
  • 1
  • 2
  • 5
925
884
Monday March 4, 2024
  • 0
  • 9
  • 8
  • 0
  • 0
  • 8
  • 4
  • 5
  • 5
  • 0
380
229
Sunday March 3, 2024
  • 9
  • 8
  • 5
  • 0
  • 9
  • 6
  • 1
  • 4
  • 9
  • 8
282
1,266
Saturday March 2, 2024
  • 2
  • 4
  • 0
  • 4
  • 7
  • 1
  • 7
  • 7
  • 1
  • 8
341
2,270
Friday March 1, 2024
  • 6
  • 8
  • 2
  • 9
  • 7
  • 6
  • 2
  • 9
  • 5
  • 0
364
506
Thursday February 29, 2024
  • 4
  • 8
  • 5
  • 0
  • 0
  • 7
  • 4
  • 3
  • 4
  • 7
327
236
Wednesday February 28, 2024
  • 6
  • 9
  • 9
  • 9
  • 4
  • 6
  • 7
  • 9
  • 2
  • 0
162
399
Tuesday February 27, 2024
  • 3
  • 6
  • 1
  • 7
  • 0
  • 2
  • 2
  • 8
  • 3
  • 8
498
263
Monday February 26, 2024
  • 7
  • 2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 5
  • 1
  • 1
  • 5
  • 6
  • 8
676
401
Sunday February 25, 2024
  • 2
  • 4
  • 4
  • 2
  • 4
  • 1
  • 7
  • 0
  • 9
  • 1
1,360
844
Saturday February 24, 2024
  • 3
  • 2
  • 4
  • 9
  • 0
  • 2
  • 6
  • 2
  • 1
  • 6
381
613
Friday February 23, 2024
  • 7
  • 1
  • 1
  • 5
  • 3
  • 6
  • 4
  • 2
  • 4
  • 9
446
305
Thursday February 22, 2024
  • 2
  • 9
  • 1
  • 9
  • 9
  • 1
  • 0
  • 9
  • 1
  • 6
659
1,357
Wednesday February 21, 2024
  • 4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 6
  • 2
  • 7
  • 6
  • 8
  • 8
  • 7
518
292
Tuesday February 20, 2024
  • 8
  • 6
  • 6
  • 8
  • 2
  • 7
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 0
248
527
Monday February 19, 2024
  • 9
  • 4
  • 2
  • 3
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 4
  • 8
287
1,378
Sunday February 18, 2024
  • 4
  • 0
  • 3
  • 2
  • 3
  • 7
  • 1
  • 8
  • 5
  • 2
487
683
Saturday February 17, 2024
  • 3
  • 6
  • 7
  • 3
  • 0
  • 3
  • 5
  • 9
  • 6
  • 0
172
414
Friday February 16, 2024
  • 2
  • 3
  • 5
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 5
829
1,775
Thursday February 15, 2024
  • 6
  • 9
  • 2
  • 9
  • 3
  • 2
  • 9
  • 3
  • 2
  • 5
198
293
Wednesday February 14, 2024
  • 7
  • 7
  • 2
  • 9
  • 6
  • 2
  • 9
  • 0
  • 3
  • 2
160
664
Tuesday February 13, 2024
  • 0
  • 3
  • 1
  • 9
  • 3
  • 0
  • 4
  • 1
  • 1
  • 4
717
869
Monday February 12, 2024
  • 6
  • 6
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 9
  • 2
  • 0
  • 6
  • 2
180
445
Sunday February 11, 2024
  • 9
  • 4
  • 0
  • 4
  • 4
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 7
  • 9
133
490
Saturday February 10, 2024
  • 8
  • 3
  • 7
  • 6
  • 6
  • 8
  • 7
  • 9
  • 0
  • 2
307
386
Friday February 9, 2024
  • 2
  • 5
  • 9
  • 5
  • 7
  • 3
  • 8
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
210
882
Thursday February 8, 2024
  • 4
  • 7
  • 8
  • 3
  • 8
  • 4
  • 9
  • 1
  • 8
  • 5
338
1,111
Wednesday February 7, 2024
  • 3
  • 8
  • 4
  • 0
  • 8
  • 0
  • 2
  • 9
  • 7
  • 7
252
427
Tuesday February 6, 2024
  • 8
  • 9
  • 9
  • 0
  • 9
  • 3
  • 5
  • 7
  • 1
  • 2
106
967
Monday February 5, 2024
  • 7
  • 5
  • 2
  • 0
  • 4
  • 4
  • 0
  • 5
  • 3
  • 5
518
382
Sunday February 4, 2024
  • 6
  • 1
  • 3
  • 9
  • 5
  • 3
  • 7
  • 3
  • 0
  • 2
1,213
241
Saturday February 3, 2024
  • 8
  • 7
  • 8
  • 1
  • 6
  • 3
  • 0
  • 9
  • 6
  • 9
197
321
Friday February 2, 2024
  • 9
  • 9
  • 0
  • 4
  • 9
  • 9
  • 2
  • 4
  • 7
  • 4
144
459
Thursday February 1, 2024
  • 2
  • 9
  • 2
  • 4
  • 9
  • 3
  • 4
  • 8
  • 2
  • 1
203
661
Wednesday January 31, 2024
  • 3
  • 7
  • 8
  • 6
  • 2
  • 1
  • 3
  • 3
  • 7
  • 7
330
581
Tuesday January 30, 2024
  • 2
  • 4
  • 0
  • 8
  • 9
  • 6
  • 0
  • 7
  • 4
  • 3
368
343
Monday January 29, 2024
  • 9
  • 7
  • 5
  • 4
  • 5
  • 2
  • 2
  • 5
  • 4
  • 8
368
335
Sunday January 28, 2024
  • 0
  • 9
  • 4
  • 4
  • 4
  • 6
  • 5
  • 7
  • 3
  • 0
121
370
Saturday January 27, 2024
  • 7
  • 5
  • 0
  • 3
  • 1
  • 3
  • 8
  • 1
  • 1
  • 9
488
506
Friday January 26, 2024
  • 2
  • 5
  • 6
  • 9
  • 9
  • 5
  • 6
  • 1
  • 4
  • 9
492
689
Thursday January 25, 2024
  • 6
  • 1
  • 3
  • 3
  • 7
  • 8
  • 4
  • 7
  • 2
  • 5
279
535
Wednesday January 24, 2024
  • 5
  • 8
  • 7
  • 0
  • 3
  • 7
  • 4
  • 5
  • 1
  • 6
289
586
Tuesday January 23, 2024
  • 6
  • 6
  • 8
  • 7
  • 5
  • 7
  • 3
  • 6
  • 2
  • 4
203
550
Monday January 22, 2024
  • 6
  • 0
  • 9
  • 6
  • 6
  • 5
  • 0
  • 2
  • 7
  • 3
112
583
Sunday January 21, 2024
  • 9
  • 2
  • 9
  • 8
  • 0
  • 6
  • 5
  • 1
  • 9
  • 0
80
1,203
Saturday January 20, 2024
  • 5
  • 1
  • 8
  • 4
  • 9
  • 4
  • 4
  • 1
  • 7
  • 0
535
360
Friday January 19, 2024
  • 2
  • 4
  • 3
  • 6
  • 2
  • 3
  • 1
  • 5
  • 3
  • 9
426
477
Thursday January 18, 2024
  • 6
  • 7
  • 5
  • 9
  • 7
  • 8
  • 3
  • 9
  • 1
  • 3
312
839
Wednesday January 17, 2024
  • 6
  • 5
  • 3
  • 1
  • 5
  • 0
  • 5
  • 1
  • 8
  • 8
422
808
Tuesday January 16, 2024
  • 8
  • 5
  • 6
  • 9
  • 8
  • 5
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 8
260
1,115
Monday January 15, 2024
  • 1
  • 4
  • 7
  • 4
  • 0
  • 9
  • 7
  • 3
  • 7
  • 1
236
262
Sunday January 14, 2024
  • 9
  • 5
  • 1
  • 7
  • 1
  • 7
  • 5
  • 9
  • 9
  • 9
1,123
125
Saturday January 13, 2024
  • 5
  • 8
  • 7
  • 4
  • 4
  • 5
  • 8
  • 9
  • 6
  • 6
477
353
Friday January 12, 2024
  • 1
  • 0
  • 9
  • 5
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3
  • 1
  • 5
1,148
1,478
Thursday January 11, 2024
  • 7
  • 6
  • 2
  • 2
  • 2
  • 4
  • 7
  • 3
  • 9
  • 9
294
350
Wednesday January 10, 2024
  • 0
  • 5
  • 1
  • 5
  • 4
  • 8
  • 3
  • 2
  • 2
  • 0
590
401
Tuesday January 9, 2024
  • 7
  • 0
  • 7
  • 1
  • 9
  • 9
  • 5
  • 0
  • 0
  • 8
440
259
Monday January 8, 2024
  • 8
  • 0
  • 6
  • 2
  • 6
  • 7
  • 1
  • 6
  • 1
  • 8
317
417
Sunday January 7, 2024
  • 8
  • 2
  • 6
  • 4
  • 9
  • 3
  • 2
  • 3
  • 6
  • 8
667
223
Saturday January 6, 2024
  • 4
  • 6
  • 4
  • 9
  • 3
  • 3
  • 9
  • 6
  • 8
  • 5
158
390
Friday January 5, 2024
  • 7
  • 3
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 9
  • 7
  • 1
  • 0
  • 5
569
1,118
Thursday January 4, 2024
  • 8
  • 7
  • 1
  • 8
  • 5
  • 9
  • 6
  • 8
  • 3
  • 0
190
469
Wednesday January 3, 2024
  • 9
  • 4
  • 2
  • 2
  • 9
  • 7
  • 2
  • 7
  • 1
  • 7
192
468
Tuesday January 2, 2024
  • 5
  • 0
  • 8
  • 6
  • 8
  • 2
  • 3
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
174
2,466
Monday January 1, 2024
  • 9
  • 2
  • 2
  • 2
  • 4
  • 9
  • 7
  • 5
  • 5
  • 5
540
243
Sunday December 31, 2023
  • 2
  • 2
  • 8
  • 9
  • 6
  • 2
  • 7
  • 7
  • 6
  • 8
251
169
Saturday December 30, 2023
  • 0
  • 2
  • 8
  • 3
  • 7
  • 2
  • 9
  • 3
  • 9
  • 0
482
254
Friday December 29, 2023
  • 9
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1
  • 5
  • 2
  • 6
  • 0
  • 2
  • 6
2,424
491
Thursday December 28, 2023
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 8
  • 2
  • 9
  • 2
  • 5
  • 2
5,053
264
Wednesday December 27, 2023
  • 6
  • 6
  • 7
  • 1
  • 0
  • 7
  • 6
  • 0
  • 8
  • 7
190
353
Tuesday December 26, 2023
  • 7
  • 9
  • 5
  • 5
  • 3
  • 1
  • 8
  • 0
  • 1
  • 9
160
828
Monday December 25, 2023
  • 5
  • 6
  • 2
  • 4
  • 9
  • 4
  • 8
  • 4
  • 7
  • 9
365
180
Sunday December 24, 2023
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 6
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1
  • 8
  • 4
1,076
1,397
Saturday December 23, 2023
  • 5
  • 4
  • 6
  • 2
  • 2
  • 5
  • 0
  • 5
  • 5
  • 7
401
336
Friday December 22, 2023
  • 2
  • 3
  • 6
  • 1
  • 9
  • 9
  • 7
  • 6
  • 0
  • 4
887
365
Thursday December 21, 2023
  • 0
  • 9
  • 6
  • 3
  • 9
  • 7
  • 2
  • 2
  • 3
  • 6
238
385
Wednesday December 20, 2023
  • 6
  • 2
  • 5
  • 1
  • 1
  • 7
  • 2
  • 8
  • 2
  • 6
495
299
Tuesday December 19, 2023
  • 2
  • 3
  • 3
  • 4
  • 7
  • 2
  • 1
  • 8
  • 9
  • 8
237
956
Monday December 18, 2023
  • 3
  • 2
  • 4
  • 8
  • 2
  • 2
  • 2
  • 0
  • 6
  • 7
315
386
Sunday December 17, 2023
  • 8
  • 2
  • 7
  • 1
  • 3
  • 4
  • 4
  • 5
  • 0
  • 0
611
223
Saturday December 16, 2023
  • 2
  • 1
  • 3
  • 5
  • 5
  • 3
  • 2
  • 9
  • 2
  • 6
794
226
Friday December 15, 2023
  • 7
  • 6
  • 5
  • 3
  • 1
  • 1
  • 6
  • 8
  • 9
  • 8
380
988
Thursday December 14, 2023
  • 2
  • 7
  • 6
  • 9
  • 0
  • 2
  • 4
  • 1
  • 8
  • 4
324
736
Wednesday December 13, 2023
  • 2
  • 5
  • 2
  • 6
  • 6
  • 5
  • 0
  • 9
  • 2
  • 2
273
461
Tuesday December 12, 2023
  • 3
  • 7
  • 4
  • 5
  • 4
  • 4
  • 8
  • 5
  • 3
  • 4
376
463
Monday December 11, 2023
  • 2
  • 6
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 7
  • 1
  • 3
  • 3
  • 3
257
366
Sunday December 10, 2023
  • 0
  • 2
  • 9
  • 8
  • 3
  • 3
  • 9
  • 6
  • 1
  • 9
297
1,306
Saturday December 9, 2023
  • 4
  • 8
  • 5
  • 7
  • 8
  • 6
  • 5
  • 9
  • 4
  • 9
462
505
Friday December 8, 2023
  • 9
  • 9
  • 2
  • 9
  • 8
  • 4
  • 5
  • 5
  • 3
  • 0
284
507
Thursday December 7, 2023
  • 3
  • 7
  • 7
  • 4
  • 7
  • 5
  • 5
  • 3
  • 4
  • 2
196
330
Wednesday December 6, 2023
  • 1
  • 2
  • 8
  • 3
  • 5
  • 9
  • 4
  • 0
  • 7
  • 5
794
326
Tuesday December 5, 2023
  • 8
  • 6
  • 7
  • 2
  • 4
  • 4
  • 4
  • 8
  • 3
  • 1
552
169
Monday December 4, 2023
  • 1
  • 8
  • 0
  • 1
  • 7
  • 0
  • 5
  • 7
  • 4
  • 3
774
340
Sunday December 3, 2023
  • 6
  • 5
  • 2
  • 7
  • 5
  • 4
  • 8
  • 8
  • 2
  • 3
382
224
Saturday December 2, 2023
  • 4
  • 7
  • 0
  • 7
  • 7
  • 3
  • 6
  • 3
  • 6
  • 5
236
618
Friday December 1, 2023
  • 5
  • 4
  • 8
  • 9
  • 0
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 4
303
2,386
Thursday November 30, 2023
  • 0
  • 5
  • 0
  • 6
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 9
  • 1
  • 3
348
1,449
Wednesday November 29, 2023
  • 2
  • 5
  • 0
  • 9
  • 5
  • 9
  • 0
  • 5
  • 8
  • 8
365
334
Tuesday November 28, 2023
  • 1
  • 9
  • 0
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 4
  • 5
  • 2
  • 6
806
696
Monday November 27, 2023
  • 2
  • 0
  • 8
  • 7
  • 0
  • 4
  • 4
  • 5
  • 8
  • 2
295
240
Sunday November 26, 2023
  • 3
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 7
  • 2
  • 3
  • 9
  • 6
  • 5
1,393
407
Saturday November 25, 2023
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 8
  • 4
  • 4
  • 4
  • 9
  • 0
  • 3
661
207
Friday November 24, 2023
  • 3
  • 8
  • 3
  • 7
  • 4
  • 9
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5
  • 0
162
296
Thursday November 23, 2023
  • 4
  • 3
  • 7
  • 7
  • 4
  • 6
  • 3
  • 2
  • 9
  • 7
241
385
Wednesday November 22, 2023
  • 3
  • 6
  • 5
  • 3
  • 6
  • 2
  • 6
  • 8
  • 0
  • 2
142
483