Past Pick 2 Numbers

Here are all the past numbers for Pick 2 for the last six months. The results are displayed in date order, showing what happened in the Midday drawing and the Evening drawing each day. View the winning numbers and the Fireball to find out whether you are due a prize.

Date Midday Evening Midday Winners Evening Winners
Saturday May 18, 2024
  • 2
  • 7
  • 7
  • 6
  • 7
  • 4
500
397
Friday May 17, 2024
  • 9
  • 0
  • 2
  • 3
  • 5
  • 8
198
287
Thursday May 16, 2024
  • 7
  • 6
  • 5
  • 8
  • 3
  • 4
249
252
Wednesday May 15, 2024
  • 6
  • 6
  • 3
  • 1
  • 3
  • 3
354
583
Tuesday May 14, 2024
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1
  • 6
  • 5
425
376
Monday May 13, 2024
  • 8
  • 3
  • 0
  • 3
  • 5
  • 0
200
356
Sunday May 12, 2024
  • 8
  • 7
  • 6
  • 8
  • 0
  • 2
189
323
Saturday May 11, 2024
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 3
  • 3
  • 6
200
1,571
Friday May 10, 2024
  • 4
  • 0
  • 1
  • 5
  • 2
  • 2
327
437
Thursday May 9, 2024
  • 2
  • 8
  • 1
  • 9
  • 5
  • 5
1,267
356
Wednesday May 8, 2024
  • 3
  • 7
  • 4
  • 7
  • 8
  • 4
345
299
Tuesday May 7, 2024
  • 2
  • 4
  • 6
  • 6
  • 1
  • 0
328
246
Monday May 6, 2024
  • 6
  • 5
  • 4
  • 6
  • 6
  • 0
353
383
Sunday May 5, 2024
  • 9
  • 4
  • 5
  • 5
  • 7
  • 6
211
314
Saturday May 4, 2024
  • 4
  • 2
  • 8
  • 8
  • 3
  • 3
470
404
Friday May 3, 2024
  • 0
  • 3
  • 0
  • 6
  • 6
  • 6
626
312
Thursday May 2, 2024
  • 7
  • 4
  • 5
  • 2
  • 2
  • 6
505
638
Wednesday May 1, 2024
  • 4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 9
  • 3
  • 6
315
228
Tuesday April 30, 2024
  • 0
  • 2
  • 7
  • 9
  • 1
  • 8
301
392
Monday April 29, 2024
  • 6
  • 0
  • 0
  • 4
  • 3
  • 0
162
522
Sunday April 28, 2024
  • 3
  • 8
  • 8
  • 1
  • 6
  • 1
262
345
Saturday April 27, 2024
  • 7
  • 7
  • 0
  • 5
  • 5
  • 3
1,032
500
Friday April 26, 2024
  • 1
  • 3
  • 8
  • 6
  • 8
  • 2
480
283
Thursday April 25, 2024
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6
  • 2
  • 2
  • 5
437
582
Wednesday April 24, 2024
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 9
  • 6
812
326
Tuesday April 23, 2024
  • 9
  • 6
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 7
199
408
Monday April 22, 2024
  • 3
  • 8
  • 2
  • 2
  • 6
  • 9
368
454
Sunday April 21, 2024
  • 2
  • 7
  • 0
  • 5
  • 8
  • 2
480
358
Saturday April 20, 2024
  • 5
  • 3
  • 4
  • 2
  • 2
  • 3
333
768
Friday April 19, 2024
  • 9
  • 6
  • 1
  • 3
  • 2
  • 0
224
451
Thursday April 18, 2024
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 8
  • 3
  • 0
268
392
Wednesday April 17, 2024
  • 1
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 6
  • 3
361
219
Tuesday April 16, 2024
  • 1
  • 9
  • 4
  • 9
  • 4
  • 1
441
279
Monday April 15, 2024
  • 0
  • 2
  • 7
  • 7
  • 1
  • 0
307
336
Sunday April 14, 2024
  • 6
  • 6
  • 1
  • 5
  • 8
  • 3
259
466
Saturday April 13, 2024
  • 5
  • 3
  • 4
  • 1
  • 1
  • 7
263
949
Friday April 12, 2024
  • 1
  • 4
  • 2
  • 7
  • 8
  • 3
566
211
Thursday April 11, 2024
  • 7
  • 8
  • 0
  • 4
  • 7
  • 6
172
823
Wednesday April 10, 2024
  • 5
  • 0
  • 6
  • 5
  • 7
  • 4
273
363
Tuesday April 9, 2024
  • 9
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2
  • 8
373
388
Monday April 8, 2024
  • 6
  • 1
  • 1
  • 7
  • 1
  • 0
341
500
Sunday April 7, 2024
  • 5
  • 5
  • 7
  • 5
  • 1
  • 6
278
223
Saturday April 6, 2024
  • 2
  • 3
  • 7
  • 3
  • 5
  • 3
681
523
Friday April 5, 2024
  • 3
  • 1
  • 1
  • 8
  • 7
  • 7
337
310
Thursday April 4, 2024
  • 9
  • 3
  • 7
  • 0
  • 4
  • 1
165
717
Wednesday April 3, 2024
  • 3
  • 4
  • 4
  • 5
  • 5
  • 1
281
481
Tuesday April 2, 2024
  • 8
  • 6
  • 5
  • 0
  • 8
  • 2
168
447
Monday April 1, 2024
  • 1
  • 9
  • 4
  • 3
  • 1
  • 6
693
633
Sunday March 31, 2024
  • 4
  • 5
  • 3
  • 9
  • 0
  • 3
254
221
Saturday March 30, 2024
  • 4
  • 1
  • 9
  • 2
  • 9
  • 8
256
361
Friday March 29, 2024
  • 5
  • 1
  • 1
  • 5
  • 2
  • 5
259
580
Thursday March 28, 2024
  • 6
  • 6
  • 4
  • 4
  • 1
  • 6
336
322
Wednesday March 27, 2024
  • 4
  • 6
  • 3
  • 7
  • 2
  • 0
229
434
Tuesday March 26, 2024
  • 5
  • 6
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
256
233
Monday March 25, 2024
  • 5
  • 0
  • 0
  • 8
  • 6
  • 6
333
322
Sunday March 24, 2024
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1
  • 8
  • 8
  • 2
863
453
Saturday March 23, 2024
  • 6
  • 1
  • 1
  • 7
  • 5
  • 2
234
388
Friday March 22, 2024
  • 9
  • 1
  • 1
  • 9
  • 0
  • 1
267
439
Thursday March 21, 2024
  • 8
  • 9
  • 1
  • 7
  • 0
  • 5
184
302
Wednesday March 20, 2024
  • 0
  • 0
  • 4
  • 6
  • 1
  • 8
288
309
Tuesday March 19, 2024
  • 9
  • 1
  • 5
  • 9
  • 4
  • 5
322
168
Monday March 18, 2024
  • 9
  • 7
  • 9
  • 9
  • 4
  • 8
200
238
Sunday March 17, 2024
  • 2
  • 4
  • 4
  • 2
  • 7
  • 6
390
552
Saturday March 16, 2024
  • 9
  • 9
  • 2
  • 1
  • 3
  • 5
490
649
Friday March 15, 2024
  • 7
  • 1
  • 9
  • 9
  • 8
  • 2
407
295
Thursday March 14, 2024
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 1
  • 2
337
809
Wednesday March 13, 2024
  • 8
  • 8
  • 7
  • 3
  • 9
  • 7
321
234
Tuesday March 12, 2024
  • 7
  • 4
  • 4
  • 5
  • 9
  • 1
548
292
Monday March 11, 2024
  • 4
  • 4
  • 7
  • 7
  • 9
  • 5
373
263
Sunday March 10, 2024
  • 1
  • 4
  • 5
  • 7
  • 7
  • 2
481
566
Saturday March 9, 2024
  • 0
  • 8
  • 6
  • 0
  • 7
  • 4
431
448
Friday March 8, 2024
  • 6
  • 0
  • 3
  • 4
  • 9
  • 2
222
278
Thursday March 7, 2024
  • 9
  • 3
  • 4
  • 1
  • 0
  • 3
214
694
Wednesday March 6, 2024
  • 7
  • 9
  • 9
  • 0
  • 9
  • 1
218
326
Tuesday March 5, 2024
  • 3
  • 2
  • 8
  • 3
  • 8
  • 5
382
414
Monday March 4, 2024
  • 7
  • 5
  • 0
  • 4
  • 8
  • 0
337
466
Sunday March 3, 2024
  • 2
  • 4
  • 9
  • 1
  • 1
  • 8
594
779
Saturday March 2, 2024
  • 0
  • 5
  • 7
  • 9
  • 8
  • 8
295
292
Friday March 1, 2024
  • 4
  • 5
  • 7
  • 5
  • 3
  • 0
527
363
Thursday February 29, 2024
  • 6
  • 9
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 7
424
464
Wednesday February 28, 2024
  • 6
  • 7
  • 4
  • 3
  • 0
  • 0
254
430
Tuesday February 27, 2024
  • 8
  • 9
  • 0
  • 3
  • 8
  • 8
238
618
Monday February 26, 2024
  • 9
  • 9
  • 5
  • 8
  • 3
  • 8
251
362
Sunday February 25, 2024
  • 0
  • 6
  • 4
  • 5
  • 1
  • 1
306
361
Saturday February 24, 2024
  • 7
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1
  • 5
  • 6
343
642
Friday February 23, 2024
  • 9
  • 0
  • 3
  • 6
  • 5
  • 9
171
443
Thursday February 22, 2024
  • 6
  • 8
  • 9
  • 3
  • 6
  • 6
182
433
Wednesday February 21, 2024
  • 7
  • 3
  • 2
  • 0
  • 5
  • 7
277
382
Tuesday February 20, 2024
  • 7
  • 8
  • 2
  • 5
  • 3
  • 0
292
310
Monday February 19, 2024
  • 2
  • 7
  • 0
  • 8
  • 0
  • 8
485
350
Sunday February 18, 2024
  • 2
  • 6
  • 3
  • 6
  • 3
  • 2
407
380
Saturday February 17, 2024
  • 2
  • 9
  • 0
  • 6
  • 8
  • 0
302
449
Friday February 16, 2024
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2
  • 5
  • 5
411
568
Thursday February 15, 2024
  • 5
  • 1
  • 3
  • 9
  • 0
  • 5
322
250
Wednesday February 14, 2024
  • 3
  • 5
  • 6
  • 0
  • 7
  • 2
388
452
Tuesday February 13, 2024
  • 0
  • 2
  • 3
  • 5
  • 5
  • 4
453
459
Monday February 12, 2024
  • 3
  • 7
  • 5
  • 4
  • 9
  • 2
382
347
Sunday February 11, 2024
  • 3
  • 4
  • 4
  • 4
  • 8
  • 9
276
506
Saturday February 10, 2024
  • 8
  • 9
  • 6
  • 1
  • 6
  • 2
359
444
Friday February 9, 2024
  • 3
  • 9
  • 7
  • 7
  • 5
  • 1
230
358
Thursday February 8, 2024
  • 5
  • 3
  • 8
  • 5
  • 9
  • 5
215
242
Wednesday February 7, 2024
  • 7
  • 6
  • 8
  • 1
  • 6
  • 7
202
406
Tuesday February 6, 2024
  • 0
  • 8
  • 9
  • 9
  • 3
  • 2
610
275
Monday February 5, 2024
  • 8
  • 1
  • 4
  • 5
  • 9
  • 5
512
311
Sunday February 4, 2024
  • 6
  • 4
  • 5
  • 2
  • 7
  • 2
299
593
Saturday February 3, 2024
  • 0
  • 5
  • 6
  • 2
  • 6
  • 9
311
410
Friday February 2, 2024
  • 8
  • 8
  • 9
  • 0
  • 0
  • 4
406
432
Thursday February 1, 2024
  • 2
  • 5
  • 9
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1
401
1,444
Wednesday January 31, 2024
  • 9
  • 7
  • 2
  • 4
  • 4
  • 7
221
609
Tuesday January 30, 2024
  • 5
  • 7
  • 9
  • 7
  • 0
  • 3
321
357
Monday January 29, 2024
  • 9
  • 0
  • 5
  • 7
  • 7
  • 8
223
912
Sunday January 28, 2024
  • 2
  • 9
  • 4
  • 8
  • 3
  • 0
334
332
Saturday January 27, 2024
  • 9
  • 6
  • 1
  • 3
  • 0
  • 9
237
367
Friday January 26, 2024
  • 6
  • 3
  • 9
  • 7
  • 5
  • 9
260
311
Thursday January 25, 2024
  • 5
  • 3
  • 7
  • 3
  • 0
  • 5
215
418
Wednesday January 24, 2024
  • 6
  • 5
  • 3
  • 0
  • 1
  • 6
329
468
Tuesday January 23, 2024
  • 5
  • 6
  • 5
  • 2
  • 0
  • 4
312
572
Monday January 22, 2024
  • 7
  • 3
  • 6
  • 7
  • 2
  • 3
243
451
Sunday January 21, 2024
  • 3
  • 4
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
271
496
Saturday January 20, 2024
  • 8
  • 7
  • 9
  • 9
  • 9
  • 0
227
723
Friday January 19, 2024
  • 3
  • 0
  • 2
  • 2
  • 7
  • 9
258
568
Thursday January 18, 2024
  • 9
  • 8
  • 7
  • 0
  • 9
  • 3
243
548
Wednesday January 17, 2024
  • 7
  • 6
  • 5
  • 3
  • 9
  • 8
221
325
Tuesday January 16, 2024
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 0
  • 6
  • 8
201
324
Monday January 15, 2024
  • 7
  • 5
  • 0
  • 4
  • 5
  • 1
284
363
Sunday January 14, 2024
  • 4
  • 6
  • 1
  • 1
  • 6
  • 9
219
473
Saturday January 13, 2024
  • 8
  • 8
  • 4
  • 1
  • 7
  • 6
392
1,008
Friday January 12, 2024
  • 4
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2
  • 3
  • 5
305
699
Thursday January 11, 2024
  • 3
  • 8
  • 2
  • 0
  • 5
  • 9
319
311
Wednesday January 10, 2024
  • 5
  • 0
  • 4
  • 3
  • 0
  • 0
339
475
Tuesday January 9, 2024
  • 5
  • 4
  • 9
  • 0
  • 0
  • 8
356
394
Monday January 8, 2024
  • 3
  • 8
  • 6
  • 6
  • 0
  • 8
357
280
Sunday January 7, 2024
  • 6
  • 4
  • 9
  • 2
  • 7
  • 8
309
698
Saturday January 6, 2024
  • 2
  • 9
  • 3
  • 9
  • 7
  • 5
477
221
Friday January 5, 2024
  • 8
  • 6
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 5
388
588
Thursday January 4, 2024
  • 4
  • 7
  • 5
  • 9
  • 8
  • 0
327
396
Wednesday January 3, 2024
  • 1
  • 5
  • 9
  • 9
  • 7
  • 7
464
254
Tuesday January 2, 2024
  • 1
  • 8
  • 8
  • 7
  • 5
  • 0
643
418
Monday January 1, 2024
  • 9
  • 4
  • 4
  • 6
  • 3
  • 5
164
319
Sunday December 31, 2023
  • 5
  • 8
  • 6
  • 8
  • 9
  • 8
456
236
Saturday December 30, 2023
  • 1
  • 3
  • 7
  • 9
  • 2
  • 0
1,011
372
Friday December 29, 2023
  • 5
  • 5
  • 5
  • 4
  • 7
  • 6
383
723
Thursday December 28, 2023
  • 4
  • 2
  • 8
  • 8
  • 9
  • 2
397
401
Wednesday December 27, 2023
  • 3
  • 2
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1
  • 7
475
899
Tuesday December 26, 2023
  • 3
  • 6
  • 3
  • 3
  • 1
  • 9
302
456
Monday December 25, 2023
  • 2
  • 6
  • 9
  • 7
  • 3
  • 9
251
223
Sunday December 24, 2023
  • 5
  • 3
  • 0
  • 5
  • 7
  • 4
325
313
Saturday December 23, 2023
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2
  • 6
  • 5
  • 7
542
413
Friday December 22, 2023
  • 9
  • 1
  • 9
  • 2
  • 5
  • 4
368
784
Thursday December 21, 2023
  • 7
  • 6
  • 9
  • 0
  • 7
  • 6
290
323
Wednesday December 20, 2023
  • 8
  • 5
  • 1
  • 6
  • 3
  • 6
327
386
Tuesday December 19, 2023
  • 1
  • 0
  • 7
  • 4
  • 6
  • 8
476
309
Monday December 18, 2023
  • 2
  • 7
  • 2
  • 9
  • 4
  • 7
475
150
Sunday December 17, 2023
  • 7
  • 9
  • 3
  • 2
  • 6
  • 0
277
390
Saturday December 16, 2023
  • 2
  • 2
  • 5
  • 2
  • 0
  • 6
535
497
Friday December 15, 2023
  • 0
  • 4
  • 1
  • 6
  • 1
  • 8
261
382
Thursday December 14, 2023
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5
  • 9
  • 4
466
294
Wednesday December 13, 2023
  • 3
  • 4
  • 6
  • 1
  • 8
  • 2
325
722
Tuesday December 12, 2023
  • 6
  • 2
  • 4
  • 3
  • 6
  • 4
251
392
Monday December 11, 2023
  • 7
  • 1
  • 1
  • 6
  • 5
  • 3
367
408
Sunday December 10, 2023
  • 8
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 9
275
552
Saturday December 9, 2023
  • 4
  • 8
  • 8
  • 2
  • 7
  • 9
413
515
Friday December 8, 2023
  • 9
  • 4
  • 8
  • 2
  • 2
  • 0
172
958
Thursday December 7, 2023
  • 6
  • 0
  • 7
  • 3
  • 0
  • 2
333
428
Wednesday December 6, 2023
  • 2
  • 7
  • 5
  • 2
  • 0
  • 5
410
665
Tuesday December 5, 2023
  • 5
  • 8
  • 4
  • 0
  • 4
  • 1
425
390
Monday December 4, 2023
  • 0
  • 5
  • 7
  • 9
  • 7
  • 3
321
203
Sunday December 3, 2023
  • 1
  • 1
  • 5
  • 0
  • 2
  • 3
592
416
Saturday December 2, 2023
  • 8
  • 1
  • 7
  • 4
  • 5
  • 5
485
363
Friday December 1, 2023
  • 3
  • 4
  • 0
  • 7
  • 4
  • 4
272
647
Thursday November 30, 2023
  • 7
  • 6
  • 1
  • 6
  • 7
  • 3
232
525
Wednesday November 29, 2023
  • 3
  • 7
  • 5
  • 0
  • 2
  • 8
235
283
Tuesday November 28, 2023
  • 9
  • 7
  • 2
  • 8
  • 3
  • 6
183
328
Monday November 27, 2023
  • 6
  • 6
  • 0
  • 6
  • 3
  • 2
160
318
Sunday November 26, 2023
  • 0
  • 2
  • 7
  • 5
  • 8
  • 5
442
395
Saturday November 25, 2023
  • 2
  • 1
  • 4
  • 0
  • 5
  • 3
518
445
Friday November 24, 2023
  • 6
  • 9
  • 4
  • 4
  • 4
  • 0
452
883
Thursday November 23, 2023
  • 7
  • 3
  • 4
  • 4
  • 9
  • 7
404
227
Wednesday November 22, 2023
  • 6
  • 6
  • 6
  • 3
  • 7
  • 2
218
371