Past Lotto Numbers

Find out the Florida Lotto numbers for the last six months on this page. Drawings are held every Wednesday and Saturday, and the results are listed below in date order. See the jackpot amount and number of winners, plus details of the Double Play draw. If you are a winner, remember to claim your prize within 180 days.

Date Numbers Double Play Winners Jackpot
Saturday May 18, 2024
  • 7
  • 16
  • 18
  • 20
  • 26
  • 41
  • 17
  • 26
  • 28
  • 29
  • 34
  • 39
150,418
$1.5 Million
Wednesday May 15, 2024
  • 4
  • 8
  • 17
  • 24
  • 40
  • 44
  • 2
  • 8
  • 13
  • 23
  • 25
  • 31
136,009
$1 Million
Saturday May 11, 2024
  • 2
  • 11
  • 15
  • 16
  • 18
  • 26
  • 7
  • 11
  • 23
  • 24
  • 32
  • 37
174,073
$4.25 Million
Wednesday May 8, 2024
  • 3
  • 11
  • 17
  • 26
  • 50
  • 53
  • 6
  • 27
  • 28
  • 39
  • 49
  • 50
150,027
$3.25 Million
Saturday May 4, 2024
  • 10
  • 16
  • 25
  • 37
  • 47
  • 50
  • 7
  • 14
  • 16
  • 18
  • 20
  • 42
141,959
$2.5 Million
Wednesday May 1, 2024
  • 11
  • 17
  • 20
  • 24
  • 51
  • 52
  • 13
  • 15
  • 21
  • 33
  • 47
  • 50
133,885
$1.5 Million
Saturday April 27, 2024
  • 14
  • 19
  • 29
  • 31
  • 42
  • 53
  • 9
  • 10
  • 26
  • 29
  • 48
  • 49
130,707
$1 Million
Wednesday April 24, 2024
  • 20
  • 31
  • 35
  • 38
  • 39
  • 43
  • 14
  • 22
  • 24
  • 32
  • 41
  • 44
114,694
$2 Million
Saturday April 20, 2024
  • 12
  • 29
  • 30
  • 34
  • 37
  • 39
  • 8
  • 20
  • 42
  • 47
  • 50
  • 51
134,648
$1.5 Million
Wednesday April 17, 2024
  • 3
  • 19
  • 20
  • 41
  • 47
  • 50
  • 15
  • 20
  • 22
  • 39
  • 40
  • 53
126,023
$1 Million
Saturday April 13, 2024
  • 1
  • 14
  • 36
  • 38
  • 42
  • 43
  • 4
  • 11
  • 13
  • 16
  • 30
  • 45
134,438
$1 Million
Wednesday April 10, 2024
  • 7
  • 8
  • 16
  • 17
  • 25
  • 33
  • 1
  • 8
  • 15
  • 16
  • 21
  • 39
193,704
$11 Million
Saturday April 6, 2024
  • 4
  • 14
  • 18
  • 20
  • 23
  • 48
  • 7
  • 8
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 46
200,609
$10 Million
Wednesday April 3, 2024
  • 20
  • 21
  • 25
  • 30
  • 34
  • 37
  • 16
  • 25
  • 42
  • 44
  • 50
  • 52
168,769
$8.75 Million
Saturday March 30, 2024
  • 20
  • 26
  • 30
  • 42
  • 45
  • 46
  • 8
  • 9
  • 22
  • 26
  • 38
  • 46
163,605
$8 Million
Wednesday March 27, 2024
  • 16
  • 34
  • 42
  • 43
  • 44
  • 52
  • 3
  • 7
  • 12
  • 21
  • 44
  • 51
155,301
$7 Million
Saturday March 23, 2024
  • 4
  • 18
  • 24
  • 34
  • 36
  • 52
  • 21
  • 34
  • 43
  • 46
  • 50
  • 52
171,579
$6 Million
Wednesday March 20, 2024
  • 2
  • 10
  • 13
  • 16
  • 32
  • 41
  • 4
  • 9
  • 12
  • 19
  • 41
  • 49
165,057
$5 Million
Saturday March 16, 2024
  • 8
  • 17
  • 33
  • 45
  • 49
  • 53
  • 3
  • 6
  • 33
  • 37
  • 40
  • 50
164,709
$4.5 Million
Wednesday March 13, 2024
  • 1
  • 20
  • 30
  • 47
  • 48
  • 52
  • 7
  • 9
  • 15
  • 29
  • 46
  • 47
140,284
$3.5 Million
Saturday March 9, 2024
  • 1
  • 8
  • 11
  • 21
  • 36
  • 38
  • 3
  • 9
  • 24
  • 26
  • 30
  • 36
167,115
$2.75 Million
Wednesday March 6, 2024
  • 23
  • 35
  • 38
  • 40
  • 43
  • 50
  • 2
  • 3
  • 24
  • 27
  • 41
  • 51
122,206
$2.25 Million
Saturday March 2, 2024
  • 9
  • 10
  • 19
  • 45
  • 47
  • 49
  • 2
  • 7
  • 10
  • 20
  • 44
  • 51
154,840
$1.5 Million
Wednesday February 28, 2024
  • 4
  • 8
  • 32
  • 35
  • 37
  • 45
  • 5
  • 11
  • 17
  • 18
  • 42
  • 43
127,602
$1 Million
Saturday February 24, 2024
  • 8
  • 9
  • 29
  • 36
  • 49
  • 51
  • 15
  • 18
  • 21
  • 28
  • 30
  • 42
152,671
$3.75 Million
Wednesday February 21, 2024
  • 2
  • 7
  • 15
  • 25
  • 35
  • 36
  • 5
  • 7
  • 8
  • 17
  • 19
  • 47
144,574
$3 Million
Saturday February 17, 2024
  • 14
  • 16
  • 20
  • 22
  • 43
  • 51
  • 7
  • 10
  • 13
  • 20
  • 36
  • 39
136,586
$2.25 Million
Wednesday February 14, 2024
  • 18
  • 24
  • 26
  • 28
  • 30
  • 32
  • 25
  • 28
  • 39
  • 43
  • 46
  • 51
134,333
$1.5 Million
Saturday February 10, 2024
  • 14
  • 18
  • 23
  • 39
  • 41
  • 53
  • 5
  • 13
  • 26
  • 36
  • 38
  • 45
144,336
$1 Million
Wednesday February 7, 2024
  • 7
  • 12
  • 15
  • 18
  • 25
  • 53
  • 8
  • 18
  • 19
  • 31
  • 34
  • 51
229,481
$45 Million
Saturday February 3, 2024
  • 5
  • 7
  • 12
  • 22
  • 25
  • 39
  • 2
  • 3
  • 6
  • 24
  • 28
  • 40
247,115
$44 Million
Wednesday January 31, 2024
  • 1
  • 7
  • 25
  • 45
  • 46
  • 50
  • 4
  • 16
  • 18
  • 28
  • 35
  • 48
202,808
$43 Million
Saturday January 27, 2024
  • 3
  • 23
  • 33
  • 37
  • 45
  • 50
  • 6
  • 13
  • 19
  • 20
  • 21
  • 48
204,150
$41.25 Million
Wednesday January 24, 2024
  • 10
  • 14
  • 22
  • 36
  • 37
  • 39
  • 12
  • 14
  • 18
  • 19
  • 30
  • 35
190,555
$40 Million
Saturday January 20, 2024
  • 11
  • 19
  • 32
  • 44
  • 49
  • 51
  • 1
  • 23
  • 31
  • 40
  • 43
  • 52
204,140
$38.75 Million
Wednesday January 17, 2024
  • 6
  • 36
  • 37
  • 42
  • 45
  • 52
  • 14
  • 20
  • 23
  • 31
  • 35
  • 44
179,026
$37.5 Million
Saturday January 13, 2024
  • 5
  • 19
  • 21
  • 23
  • 24
  • 48
  • 5
  • 16
  • 21
  • 46
  • 47
  • 49
226,712
$36.5 Million
Wednesday January 10, 2024
  • 6
  • 30
  • 33
  • 34
  • 40
  • 46
  • 5
  • 15
  • 19
  • 35
  • 36
  • 42
187,492
$35 Million
Saturday January 6, 2024
  • 3
  • 8
  • 25
  • 31
  • 34
  • 40
  • 2
  • 10
  • 16
  • 32
  • 40
  • 47
220,396
$33.5 Million
Wednesday January 3, 2024
  • 5
  • 9
  • 34
  • 40
  • 42
  • 43
  • 5
  • 6
  • 11
  • 30
  • 44
  • 51
204,758
$32 Million
Saturday December 30, 2023
  • 2
  • 4
  • 14
  • 15
  • 34
  • 52
  • 1
  • 6
  • 9
  • 12
  • 25
  • 37
231,005
$31 Million
Wednesday December 27, 2023
  • 2
  • 8
  • 19
  • 21
  • 27
  • 46
  • 12
  • 25
  • 26
  • 30
  • 37
  • 45
213,747
$30 Million
Saturday December 23, 2023
  • 1
  • 14
  • 20
  • 33
  • 34
  • 38
  • 4
  • 10
  • 16
  • 20
  • 33
  • 35
204,232
$28.5 Million
Wednesday December 20, 2023
  • 3
  • 26
  • 33
  • 44
  • 46
  • 51
  • 13
  • 16
  • 29
  • 39
  • 45
  • 49
181,348
$28 Million
Saturday December 16, 2023
  • 4
  • 10
  • 16
  • 27
  • 41
  • 52
  • 4
  • 9
  • 27
  • 41
  • 47
  • 49
195,507
$27.5 Million
Wednesday December 13, 2023
  • 2
  • 7
  • 26
  • 40
  • 47
  • 51
  • 6
  • 12
  • 14
  • 18
  • 32
  • 35
180,020
$26.25 Million
Saturday December 9, 2023
  • 2
  • 27
  • 30
  • 32
  • 45
  • 48
  • 2
  • 10
  • 14
  • 30
  • 48
  • 49
179,941
$25.5 Million
Wednesday December 6, 2023
  • 2
  • 23
  • 30
  • 44
  • 45
  • 48
  • 5
  • 12
  • 38
  • 39
  • 40
  • 42
167,048
$24.5 Million
Saturday December 2, 2023
  • 1
  • 20
  • 41
  • 42
  • 45
  • 49
  • 23
  • 25
  • 28
  • 45
  • 46
  • 53
171,119
$23.5 Million
Wednesday November 29, 2023
  • 13
  • 17
  • 24
  • 40
  • 46
  • 48
  • 4
  • 9
  • 21
  • 22
  • 29
  • 38
168,405
$23 Million
Saturday November 25, 2023
  • 4
  • 12
  • 24
  • 27
  • 30
  • 32
  • 11
  • 24
  • 27
  • 28
  • 34
  • 41
185,747
$22.25 Million
Wednesday November 22, 2023
  • 3
  • 4
  • 6
  • 30
  • 36
  • 52
  • 1
  • 11
  • 18
  • 21
  • 38
  • 43
191,877
$21 Million