Past Jackpot Triple Play Numbers

Here is an archive of past Jackpot Triple Play numbers for the last six months. Drawings are held on Tuesday and Friday nights at 11:15pm, and you can view all the most recent results below. Find the date you are interested in and see whether you won a prize. You must get at least three numbers to receive a payout.

Date Numbers Winners Jackpot
Friday May 17, 2024
  • 1
  • 3
  • 26
  • 29
  • 35
  • 44
62,918
$950,000
Tuesday May 14, 2024
  • 2
  • 3
  • 6
  • 22
  • 31
  • 41
61,999
$700,000
Friday May 10, 2024
  • 11
  • 29
  • 37
  • 39
  • 43
  • 46
57,346
$575,000
Tuesday May 7, 2024
  • 1
  • 9
  • 10
  • 20
  • 28
  • 36
59,400
$450,000
Friday May 3, 2024
  • 10
  • 11
  • 20
  • 26
  • 41
  • 44
56,684
$325,000
Tuesday April 30, 2024
  • 7
  • 15
  • 19
  • 29
  • 34
  • 37
55,337
$275,000
Friday April 26, 2024
  • 18
  • 20
  • 22
  • 27
  • 28
  • 44
54,536
$250,000
Tuesday April 23, 2024
  • 4
  • 6
  • 14
  • 24
  • 31
  • 35
77,365
$2 Million
Friday April 19, 2024
  • 1
  • 17
  • 20
  • 23
  • 24
  • 26
76,190
$2 Million
Tuesday April 16, 2024
  • 3
  • 30
  • 32
  • 35
  • 39
  • 43
74,765
$2 Million
Friday April 12, 2024
  • 10
  • 11
  • 16
  • 28
  • 31
  • 45
72,130
$1.8 Million
Tuesday April 9, 2024
  • 4
  • 14
  • 16
  • 28
  • 31
  • 34
72,752
$1.65 Million
Friday April 5, 2024
  • 1
  • 13
  • 14
  • 19
  • 21
  • 40
74,185
$1.45 Million
Tuesday April 2, 2024
  • 4
  • 11
  • 13
  • 19
  • 35
  • 44
72,896
$1.3 Million
Friday March 29, 2024
  • 2
  • 5
  • 11
  • 25
  • 27
  • 34
69,678
$1.1 Million
Tuesday March 26, 2024
  • 4
  • 5
  • 12
  • 16
  • 25
  • 35
74,015
$925,000
Friday March 22, 2024
  • 8
  • 13
  • 17
  • 31
  • 39
  • 41
66,177
$775,000
Tuesday March 19, 2024
  • 4
  • 15
  • 17
  • 18
  • 27
  • 33
62,785
$600,000
Friday March 15, 2024
  • 1
  • 6
  • 10
  • 16
  • 30
  • 41
58,667
$450,000
Tuesday March 12, 2024
  • 2
  • 10
  • 23
  • 37
  • 43
  • 45
56,515
$325,000
Friday March 8, 2024
  • 2
  • 7
  • 9
  • 14
  • 26
  • 35
55,075
$275,000
Tuesday March 5, 2024
  • 12
  • 15
  • 31
  • 33
  • 34
  • 36
53,108
$250,000
Friday March 1, 2024
  • 10
  • 13
  • 15
  • 16
  • 39
  • 41
54,967
$325,000
Tuesday February 27, 2024
  • 4
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 39
  • 44
53,375
$275,000
Friday February 23, 2024
  • 1
  • 13
  • 17
  • 36
  • 39
  • 40
50,670
$250,000
Tuesday February 20, 2024
  • 8
  • 11
  • 15
  • 32
  • 34
  • 45
51,485
$250,000
Friday February 16, 2024
  • 3
  • 20
  • 24
  • 37
  • 39
  • 44
51,702
$250,000
Tuesday February 13, 2024
  • 8
  • 23
  • 28
  • 29
  • 44
  • 45
65,825
$1.75 Million
Friday February 9, 2024
  • 21
  • 24
  • 29
  • 34
  • 40
  • 41
62,069
$1.6 Million
Tuesday February 6, 2024
  • 3
  • 13
  • 23
  • 24
  • 28
  • 45
65,304
$1.4 Million
Friday February 2, 2024
  • 2
  • 24
  • 26
  • 34
  • 38
  • 44
62,339
$1.3 Million
Tuesday January 30, 2024
  • 8
  • 12
  • 28
  • 36
  • 37
  • 46
62,849
$1.15 Million
Friday January 26, 2024
  • 1
  • 12
  • 26
  • 29
  • 38
  • 40
60,011
$1 Million
Tuesday January 23, 2024
  • 1
  • 3
  • 9
  • 18
  • 22
  • 44
63,102
$875,000
Friday January 19, 2024
  • 3
  • 7
  • 22
  • 23
  • 31
  • 40
59,626
$750,000
Tuesday January 16, 2024
  • 5
  • 13
  • 16
  • 19
  • 22
  • 46
58,837
$600,000
Friday January 12, 2024
  • 2
  • 18
  • 25
  • 27
  • 35
  • 41
57,410
$500,000
Tuesday January 9, 2024
  • 3
  • 13
  • 14
  • 32
  • 34
  • 45
55,197
$350,000
Friday January 5, 2024
  • 1
  • 4
  • 19
  • 32
  • 35
  • 42
54,964
$275,000
Tuesday January 2, 2024
  • 14
  • 21
  • 29
  • 35
  • 36
  • 46
57,373
$250,000
Friday December 29, 2023
  • 2
  • 5
  • 7
  • 11
  • 32
  • 35
78,167
$2 Million
Tuesday December 26, 2023
  • 22
  • 28
  • 29
  • 35
  • 45
  • 46
67,862
$2 Million
Friday December 22, 2023
  • 8
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 41
  • 46
71,502
$2 Million
Tuesday December 19, 2023
  • 16
  • 17
  • 21
  • 31
  • 35
  • 36
69,936
$2 Million
Friday December 15, 2023
  • 2
  • 5
  • 26
  • 29
  • 34
  • 45
69,497
$2 Million
Tuesday December 12, 2023
  • 6
  • 8
  • 12
  • 33
  • 34
  • 41
66,820
$1.9 Million
Friday December 8, 2023
  • 19
  • 23
  • 25
  • 30
  • 36
  • 42
63,868
$1.8 Million
Tuesday December 5, 2023
  • 4
  • 5
  • 13
  • 22
  • 28
  • 32
66,571
$1.6 Million
Friday December 1, 2023
  • 1
  • 7
  • 9
  • 11
  • 34
  • 36
67,257
$1.45 Million
Tuesday November 28, 2023
  • 5
  • 12
  • 35
  • 41
  • 42
  • 45
62,174
$1.3 Million
Friday November 24, 2023
  • 2
  • 7
  • 22
  • 23
  • 32
  • 46
58,394
$1.2 Million